MedUni Wien  |  Intranet  |  MedUni Wien - Shop  |  Universitätsbibliothek  |  AKH Wien

People

Stefan ThurnerStefan Thurner (Head)
Room 86.03.008, +43 1 40160 36251
stefan.thurner@meduniwien.ac.at


Anita WanjekAnita Wanjek (Administration)
Room 86.03.004, +43 1 40160 36252
anita.wanjek@meduniwien.ac.at


JiaYing ChenJiaYing Chen
Room 86.02.012, +43 1 40160 36256
jiaying.chen@meduniwien.ac.at


Elma DervicElma Dervic
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
elma.dervic@meduniwien.ac.at


Anna Di NataleAnna Di Natale
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 613
anna.dinatale@meduniwien.ac.at


David GarcíaDavid García
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 604
david.garcia@meduniwien.ac.at


Rudolf HanelRudolf Hanel
Room 86.02.019, +43 1 40160 36254
rudolf.hanel@meduniwien.ac.at


Nils HaugNils Haug
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
nils.haug@meduniwien.ac.at


Michaela KaletaMichaela Kaleta
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
michaela.kaleta@meduniwien.ac.at


Peter KlimekPeter Klimek
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
peter.klimek@meduniwien.ac.at


Jan KorbelJan Korbel
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
jan.korbel@meduniwien.ac.at


Jana LasserJana Lasser
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
jana.lasser@meduniwien.ac.at


Simon LindnerSimon Lindner
Room 86.02.021, +43 1 40160 36258
a01247769@unet.univie.ac.at


Caspar MatzholdCaspar Matzhold
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
matzhold@csh.ac.at


Hannah MetzlerHannah Metzler
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 613
hannah.metzler@meduniwien.ac.at


Maximilian PellertMaximilian Pellert
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 613
maximilian.pellert@meduniwien.ac.at


Tuan Minh PhamTuan Minh Pham
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
tuan.pham@meduniwien.ac.at


Christiane PuchhammerChristiane Puchhammer
Room 86.02.021, +43 1 40160 36258
christianepuchhammer@hotmail.com


Tobias ReischTobias Reisch
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 616
tobias.reisch@meduniwien.ac.at


Aracely Reyes-BernyAracely Reyes-Berny
Room 86.02.012, +43 1 40160 36253
berny@unam.mx


Former members

Silke Aichberger
Werner Bayer
Christoly Biely
Hadrien Bosetti
Aurea Burchard
Anna Chmiel
Bernat Corominas-Murtra
Marco D'Errico
Klaus Dragosits
Cornelia Duregger
Sarah Etter
Roman Faber
Benedikt Fuchs
Maitreya Grün
Elisabeth Gurnhofer
Abraham Hinteregger
Leonhard Horstmeyer
Stefan Kitzler
Fragiskos Kyriakopoulos
Nino Lauber
Ying Liu
Bo Liu
Benjamin Loader
Manuel Palmese
Gamaliel E. Percino Figueroa
Anton Pichler
Sebastian Poledna
Manfred Pöchacker
Maximilian Sadilek
Simon Schweighofer
Manuel Schölling
Ivan Smirnov
Dejan Stokic
Markus Strauss
Michael Szell
Angel A. Tateishi
Christos Tsiapalis
Peter Vavra
Peter Walla
Bin Wang
Nikolaus Wick
Leonardo Zavojanni
Jelena Zivkovic
to top