People

Stefan ThurnerStefan Thurner (Head)
Room 86.03.008, +43 1 40160 36251
stefan.thurner@meduniwien.ac.at


Anita WanjekAnita Wanjek (Administration)
Room 86.03.004, +43 1 40160 36252
anita.wanjek@meduniwien.ac.at


Bernat Corominas-MurtraBernat Corominas-Murtra
Room 86.02.021, +43 1 40160 36258
bernat.corominas-murtra@meduniwien.ac.at


Rudolf HanelRudolf Hanel
Room 86.02.019, +43 1 40160 36254
rudolf.hanel@meduniwien.ac.at


Abraham HintereggerAbraham Hinteregger
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
oerpli@outlook.com


Leonhard HorstmeyerLeonhard Horstmeyer
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
leonhard.horstmeyer@meduniwien.ac.at


Peter KlimekPeter Klimek
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
peter.klimek@meduniwien.ac.at


Nino LauberNino Lauber
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
n.lauber@outlook.com


Bo LiuBo Liu
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
bo.ac.liu@gmail.com


Ruggiero LoSardoRuggiero LoSardo
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
donald.losardo@meduniwien.ac.at


Anton PichlerAnton Pichler
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
pichler.anton@outlook.com


Sebastian PolednaSebastian Poledna
Room 86.02.013, +43 1 40160 36256
sebastian.poledna@meduniwien.ac.at


Aracely Reyes-BernyAracely Reyes-Berny
Room 86.02.012, +43 1 40160 36253
berny@unam.mx


Maximilian SadilekMaximilian Sadilek
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
maximilian.sadilek@meduniwien.ac.at


Markus StraussMarkus Strauss
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
a9525852@unet.univie.ac.at


Bin WangBin Wang
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
bin.wang@gmx.at


Leonardo ZavojanniLeonardo Zavojanni
Room 86.02.006, +43 1 40160 36250
leonardo.zavojanni@meduniwien.ac.at


Former members

Silke Aichberger
Werner Bayer
Christoly Biely
Hadrien Bosetti
Aurea Burchard
Anna Chmiel
Marco D'Errico
Klaus Dragosits
Cornelia Duregger
Roman Faber
Benedikt Fuchs
Maitreya Grün
Elisabeth Gurnhofer
Stefan Kitzler
Fragiskos Kyriakopoulos
Ying Liu
Benjamin Loader
Manuel Palmese
Gamaliel E. Percino Figueroa
Manfred Pöchacker
Manuel Schölling
Ivan Smirnov
Dejan Stokic
Michael Szell
Angel A. Tateishi
Christos Tsiapalis
Peter Vavra
Peter Walla
Nikolaus Wick
Jelena Zivkovic