MedUni Wien  |  Intranet  |  MedUni Wien - Shop  |  Universitätsbibliothek  |  AKH Wien

People

Stefan ThurnerStefan Thurner (Head)
Room 86.03.008, +43 1 40160 36251
stefan.thurner@meduniwien.ac.at


Anita WanjekAnita Wanjek (Administration)
Room 86.03.004, +43 1 40160 36252
anita.wanjek@meduniwien.ac.at


Elma DervicElma Dervic
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
elma.dervic@meduniwien.ac.at


Anna Di NataleAnna Di Natale
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 600
anna.dinatale@meduniwien.ac.at


David GarcíaDavid García
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 604
david.garcia@meduniwien.ac.at


Rudolf HanelRudolf Hanel
Room 86.02.019, +43 1 40160 36254
rudolf.hanel@meduniwien.ac.at


Nina HaugNina Haug
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
nina.haug@meduniwien.ac.at


Michaela KaletaMichaela Kaleta
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
a1247638@unet.univie.ac.at


Peter KlimekPeter Klimek
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
peter.klimek@meduniwien.ac.at


Jan KorbelJan Korbel
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
jan.korbel@meduniwien.ac.at


Simon LindnerSimon Lindner
Room 86.02.021, +43 1 40160 36258
a01247769@unet.univie.ac.at


Bo LiuBo Liu
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
bo.ac.liu@gmail.com


Ruggiero LoSardoRuggiero LoSardo
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
donald.losardo@meduniwien.ac.at


Caspar MatzholdCaspar Matzhold
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
casparm@gmx.at


Maximilian PellertMaximilian Pellert
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 604
maximilian.pellert@meduniwien.ac.at


Tuan Minh PhamTuan Minh Pham
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
tuan.pham@meduniwien.ac.at


Sebastian PolednaSebastian Poledna
Room 86.02.013, +43 1 40160 36256
sebastian.poledna@gmail.com


Christiane PuchhammerChristiane Puchhammer
Room 86.02.021, +43 1 40160 36258
christianepuchhammer@hotmail.com


Aracely Reyes-BernyAracely Reyes-Berny
Room 86.02.012, +43 1 40160 36253
berny@unam.mx


Maximilian SadilekMaximilian Sadilek
Room 86.02.012, +43 1 40160 36253
maximilian.sadilek@gmail.com


Simon SchweighoferSimon Schweighofer
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 604
simon.schweighofer@meduniwien.ac.at


Leonardo ZavojanniLeonardo Zavojanni
Room 86.02.006, +43 1 40160 36250
leonardo.zavojanni@meduniwien.ac.at


Former members

Silke Aichberger
Werner Bayer
Christoly Biely
Hadrien Bosetti
Aurea Burchard
Anna Chmiel
Bernat Corominas-Murtra
Marco D'Errico
Klaus Dragosits
Cornelia Duregger
Sarah Etter
Roman Faber
Benedikt Fuchs
Maitreya Grün
Elisabeth Gurnhofer
Abraham Hinteregger
Leonhard Horstmeyer
Stefan Kitzler
Fragiskos Kyriakopoulos
Nino Lauber
Ying Liu
Benjamin Loader
Manuel Palmese
Gamaliel E. Percino Figueroa
Anton Pichler
Manfred Pöchacker
Manuel Schölling
Ivan Smirnov
Dejan Stokic
Markus Strauss
Michael Szell
Angel A. Tateishi
Christos Tsiapalis
Peter Vavra
Peter Walla
Bin Wang
Nikolaus Wick
Jelena Zivkovic
to top