MedUni Wien  |  Intranet  |  MedUni Wien - Shop  |  Universitätsbibliothek  |  AKH Wien

People

Stefan ThurnerStefan Thurner (Head)
Room 86.03.008, +43 1 40160 36251
stefan.thurner@meduniwien.ac.at


Anita WanjekAnita Wanjek (Administration)
Room 86.03.004, +43 1 40160 36252
anita.wanjek@meduniwien.ac.at


Elma DervicElma Dervic
Room 86.02.020, +43 1 40160 36257
elma.dervic@meduniwien.ac.at


Anna Di NataleAnna Di Natale
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 613
anna.dinatale@meduniwien.ac.at


Rudolf HanelRudolf Hanel
Room 86.02.019, +43 1 40160 36254
rudolf.hanel@meduniwien.ac.at


Markus HoferMarkus Hofer
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
markus.hofer@meduniwien.ac.at


Peter KlimekPeter Klimek
Room 86.03.007, +43 1 40160 36255
peter.klimek@meduniwien.ac.at


Jan KorbelJan Korbel
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
jan.korbel@meduniwien.ac.at


Hana KrakovskaHana Krakovska
Room 86.02.011, +43 1 40160 36253
hana.krakovska@meduniwien.ac.at


Simon LindnerSimon Lindner
Room 86.02.021, +43 1 40160 36258
simon.lindner@meduniwien.ac.at


Hannah MetzlerHannah Metzler
Room Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Josefstaedter Str. 39, 1080 Vienna, +43 1 59991 613
hannah.metzler@meduniwien.ac.at


Aracely Reyes-BernyAracely Reyes-Berny
Room 86.02.012, +43 1 40160 36253
berny@unam.mx


Former members

Silke Aichberger
Werner Bayer
Christoly Biely
Hadrien Bosetti
Aurea Burchard
Jiaying Chen
Anna Chmiel
Bernat Corominas-Murtra
Marco D'Errico
Klaus Dragosits
Cornelia Duregger
Sarah Etter
Roman Faber
Benedikt Fuchs
David García
Maitreya Grün
Elisabeth Gurnhofer
Nils Haug
Abraham Hinteregger
Leonhard Horstmeyer
Michaela Kaleta
Stefan Kitzler
Fragiskos Kyriakopoulos
Jana Lasser
Nino Lauber
Edward Lee
Bo Liu
Ying Liu
D. Ruggiero Lo Sardo
Benjamin Loader
Caspar Matzhold
Manuel Palmese
Maximilian Pellert
Gamaliel E. Percino Figueroa
Tuan M. Pham
Anton Pichler
Sebastian Poledna
Christiane Puchhammer
Manfred Pöchacker
Tobias Reisch
Andrew Ringsmuth
Maximilian Sadilek
William Schueller
Simon Schweighofer
Manuel Schölling
Ivan Smirnov
Dejan Stokic
Markus Strauss
Michael Szell
Angel A. Tateishi
Christos Tsiapalis
Peter Vavra
Peter Walla
Bin Wang
Nikolaus Wick
Leonardo Zavojanni
Jelena Zivkovic
to top